Since many of you may never have the chance…

…to experience downtown Chicago’s ‘Magnificent Mile’, come along for a short walk with me!

At Hugo Boss

At Cartier

Again, at Cartier

Once more, at Cartier

At Swarovski

The brand new Burberry

And lastly, at Crate and Barrel

I wish I had more from that day, but the camera battery said, “NO!”

9 responses to “Since many of you may never have the chance…

  1. Cartier please.
    Shop windows are works of art, so much care and attention is put into them, it is nice to see someone photographing them, great work 1000.

    • Oh, but next time I’ll get to Tiffany! Certain you’ll love their holiday window displays…nice, miniature things to emphasize the jewelry! BTW, I designed and installed window displays for a few years here in Chicago, which is why I am so attentive to this genre.

  2. I certainly do like my vicarious Chicago travels. A ring from Cartier would be nice. Just dreamin’ : ) Thank you for the excursion. ~ Lily

Leave a Reply

