On the Magnificent Mile: VI

At Louis Vuitton

I guess it's 'lucky' to receive a gift of Louis Vuitton, hence the shamrocks!

I guess it’s ‘lucky’ to receive a gift of Louis Vuitton, hence the shamrocks!?

Because I know you’re curious, here’s a closer look at that sparkly bag, and the details on the coat!

Louis Vuitton-2

If you broke all those wishbones properly, would every wish come true?

If you broke all those wishbones properly, would every wish come true?!?

2 responses to “On the Magnificent Mile: VI

  1. Chau loves the Louis Vuitton! She lived in Hong Kong before coming to Australia to study English and meeting Nathaniel and has some beautiful clothes and accessories including a Louis Vuitton. She has adapted completely to living in Gladstone and is very much at home here with the kangaroos, rabbits and cockatoos but still appreciates quality. And, like most mothers, instead of looking at clothes for herself yesterday, she heade straight for the little boys’ section :)
    I love the elegant coat and the wishbone display, and I think I know what to wish for now :)

    • Chau sounds like a lovely human being, Lancer! I certainly hope all your wishes come true! The displays kind of shocked me, but they are definitely intersting…I’ve never even gone into Vuitton, so one of these days, I’ll dress up and make a tour of these pricey shops…hopefully, they’ll allow me to do some ‘fashion photography’! Sending much love to you all, not only for the holidays, but throughout the *years*!

Leave a Reply

