Meanwhile, back at the laundromat…

…someone set up this wonderful display of outerwear!

I couldn't have asked for a better shot!

I couldn’t have asked for a better shot!

2 responses to “Meanwhile, back at the laundromat…

  1. It is a great set up. Though I couldn’t imagine wearing any of that now. I went out to a local cemetery to do some photos and my daughter told me we had to go because it was a 1000 degrees. It was hot.

    • Oh, I love shooting in cemeteries…there’s a HUGE on about six blocks north of me! I’ve only been through once, but it’s on my list as soon as it warms a bit–no bus service on that road, and it has many mausoleums, where I’ve put the lens against the windows, to take images of the interior. Many welathy Chicagoans are buried there, so the place is full of marble–all types!

Leave a Reply

