I cannot do anything more this evening…

…I must go to my bed, and hopefully, tomorrow shall bring something better?  This has been a difficult day for many, let alone me,

I am having a friend in for veggie (home-made, from scratch, including my own crust which I’ve made for over 40 years now) pizza, a luncheon planned for over a week.  Fresh Crimini mushrooms, Caponata, fresh garlic and sliced black olives, along with chopped red onion, a dash of orange and green peppers, topped with a sprinkling of Romano, then grated Monterey Jack cheese.

If I find the time, I will take some shots.

Be safe tonight, all of you, my new friends…and much love is directed toward you and yours.

Leave a Reply

