Totally. Photoshopped. Again.

Loyola Park  Copyright 2012  http://www.anotherthousandwords.wordpress.com

And quite nicely, if I do say so myself.

I was given a copy of Photoshop (TM) 7 in 2005 by a video partner/friend…who said, “Learn it!”

So?  I did, and quite well, even better than he knows it.

Currently, I run Adobe CS4 Design Premium, which includes something like P’shop 10?  11?  12??  I give up.

There are just days when I experiment, play…and come up with old shots that end up looking new, fresh!

Leave a Reply

