Moody…yet so satisfying

While in Evanston yesterday, a stop at the Chase bank gave me a chance to shoot these lovelies in the lobby.  The guard came up and told me ‘no pictures were allowed’.  Yikes!  I simply told him I had been allowed to shoot here before, related a huge chunk of my background quickly, and presented my wrists for arrest (jokingly, of course!).  His parting words?  “Now that I know you, you can photograph here anytime!”

Chase orchids-1  Copyright 2012  http://www.anotherthousandwords.wordpress.com

 

Chase orchids-2  Copyright 2012  http://www.anotherthousandwords.wordpress.com

One response to “Moody…yet so satisfying

Leave a Reply

