SMOKY! The Update

For some who were concerned, I finally fell asleep around 5:30 AM, and woke at 9:10.  Not good sleep for this older gal!

About 10:30 AM, this was slipped under my door:

I’ve redacted the last name, even though I do not know this person (it could be the ‘girlfriend’?).

Although nine hours have passed, the acrid smell remains…two more incense cones burning again.

But…I guess the note I stuck under their door had some effect, and I surely hope each of my neighbors, who are fine people, received the same apology.

Leave a Reply

