Who’d a thunk it?

Dick Clark, dead at 82, just 4 and a half months after “Rockin’ New Year’s Eve” 2012!

Love you, Dick Clark!  RIP.

4 responses to “Who’d a thunk it?

  1. Oh wow! There’s a legend. I remember watching American Bandstand all the time when I was a teenager. I have a sister in law who got to be on the show back in the 60’s. It looks like Robin Gibb of the Bee Gees might not be far behind, too. 😦

      • I’m sure you’re right. I spent many hours listening to the Bee Gees music over the years…love them. It was sad when Maurice died, and I can’t believe that’s been 9 years ago now. But that’s life…and the older I get the more that hits home for me. That family is no stranger to tragedy for sure, though.

Leave a Reply

