First, I saw roses…

…roses?…on the first of May?…then I saw what I can only describe as a ‘Zombie tree’:

I do not know this tree…do you?  Here is a close-up of the leaves:

Yes, they are beautiful and soft (I touched them). Still, the trunk of the tree WAS creepy!

 

6 responses to “First, I saw roses…

  1. These lovely images are blessings on the first of May!
    Like the rain we call “Agua de Mayo”, yes your photos
    whet my appetite as I look forward to more of your posts.

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY, my ever dear cyber friend!

Leave a Reply

