One of the finest…

…human beings I have ever met!

BTW, I could not watch the film in toto…Mr. Perlman’s violin made everything so much more poignant.

2 responses to “One of the finest…

  1. If I could play violin like Itzhak Perlman or grow a mustache like Gene Shallitt, I could die a happy man…but if I could choose…I would go for the violin. 🙂

    Be encouraged!

    • He was, when I first met him in 1983, a fine man…and the more I learn, he is one of the finest I’ve ever worked with. Forget the overbearing Shalit moustache…the violin is soooo much better!

Leave a Reply

