From my window

I took this Friday evening, but did not upload until this afternoon.  It’s one of the finest sunsets in the five and a half years I’ve lived here.

At Sunset 10AUG2012

9 responses to “From my window

    • Don’t be, it’s not healthy, Leanne, though I do feel privileged to have this large window. Several years ago, a realtor wanted to put up a building which would have blocked my entire view…all I would have seen would be bricks! Thankfully, he did not have his way, and the next door property is now owned by a wealthy man, who is more interested in rehabbing the neighborhood…his is the tall building I featured in the ‘Rain–Screen Shot’ a few days ago…it’s being totally gut-rehabbed. I guess ‘someone up there’ wants me to continue taking photos from my window.

Leave a Reply

