Orange…

…you glad to see me?

Orange and Yellow Pansy

8 responses to “Orange…

  1. It’s difficult to choose the flower-of-the-day: rumpled peach pansy, pink hydrangea, or vivid kale. I like them all : ) ~ Lily

  2. I do love pansies! You’ve brought back another wonderful memory for me, too. Very good timing as I’m incorporating memories in my NaNoWriMo project. When my second son Elijah turned five I gave him a rose bush and a punnet of pansy seedlings along with his presents as he was showing a great interest in gardening. He was thrilled and I think liked them better than his toys!

Leave a Reply

