It’s rather obvious, isn’t it…

…that the ‘Bares’ are winning?

Reds and Bares

Bares and Not-bares

This image is a composite made up of four separate images 0verlaid in different, varying opacities and then, Photoshopped (TM) to the hilt!

4 responses to “It’s rather obvious, isn’t it…

    • Thanks so, smacked! When I’m in the mood to ‘play’ some very fine things happen, don’t they? P.S.: it’s ‘the perfectionist’ in me that makes me work shots like these until I feel they’re just right…I may not have the most expensive Nikon in the world, but I make the most of it with ‘Shopping!

Leave a Reply

