While on my short morning walk…

…I began looking closer at trees, now that most of their leaves have dropped and the season is about to change in four weeks or so.

As a Scenic Artist/Designer, I spent a good amount of time making faux trees (always in demand, especially for Display and Ballet!  I caught a few today and hope you like them.

Texture #1

Texture #2

Texture #3

Texture #4

4 responses to “While on my short morning walk…

    • No, Leanne…I really don’t do much ‘setting up’ of shots any more. I would imagine that ribbon is a leftover from someone’s picnic…people tend to decorate their area to celebrate whatever, even if it’s just a barbeque among friends/family.

Leave a Reply

