A Short Walk through Macy’s Holiday Lane: Part 2

HO, HO...HELLO!

HO, HO…HELLO!

There are tiny Nutcrackers...and HUGE ones, too!

There are tiny Nutcrackers…and HUGE ones, too!

So many Father Christmases...I don't know which to choose, do you?

So many Father Christmases…I don’t know which to choose, do you?

Of course, the good Mouse family ALWAYS carries a camera, just like me!

Of course, the good Mouse family ALWAYS carries a camera, just like me!

6 responses to “A Short Walk through Macy’s Holiday Lane: Part 2

  1. YES. Great way to start the week! What a great looking Santa. Yes, you really brought him to life. I also like the Nutcracker and his “mini-me,” along with the Mouse Family. Now I’m jonesing for a green glitter camera! Lucky Mouse. Pretty. B.

    • Oh, Mlle B., if you were here! I could ‘glitter’ your camera for you, utilizing the same method I invented for the Cadillac when I worked “The Blues Brothers” film in 1979…glitter in a suspension of a vinyl product! It even went through a number of car washes!

Leave a Reply

