More Christmas Cards for you!

Red Bow-C

 

Sugarplum Card

This one I created from the ZARA window in the previous post…I just couldn’t pass it up!

Again…you are free to use these…my gift to all!

9 responses to “More Christmas Cards for you!

  1. These are lovely. Thank you so much for your generosity. I would love to do something like this myself. My creativity is just awakening. I’ve always been very left-brained and logical. Photography is waking up the right side of my brain, and I’m excited about experimenting with new things. Bless you.

    • Oh, good, Lizziejoy…keep at it! There is a Latin expression I learned many years ago (in grade school!): “Experientia docet.”…Experience is the best teacher! Keep working at it…good things shall happen!

      • I love that expression. I’ve written it down to remind me. Thank you. By the way, what is the programme you use to make the cards? I would like to try it. Blessings.

      • I use Photoshop (TM) CS4 Extended, Lizziejoy. I brought the entire Design Premium version in early 2009…the cost then was a bit over $1,900. Photoshop alone is probably around $700 or so…you can check that out by going to http://www.adobe.com.

        I must say, though, that I’ve been using it for over seven years now…and still find new ways of processing. You might want to start out with Photoshop Elements, which offers many of the same tools, and its much, much cheaper! It’s a tough program to learn, but if you keep at it and persevere, it’s quite wondrous!

Leave a Reply

