On the Magnificent Mile: V

At ZARA

A truly beautiful display window...classy and subdued!

A truly beautiful display window…classy and subdued!

Here's a closer look...though I must say, I'm not fond of seeing little children wearing black!

Here’s a closer look…though I must say, I’m not fond of seeing little children wearing black!

ZARA's signage is quite elegant...nothing kitschy about it!

ZARA’s signage is quite elegant…nothing kitschy about it!

6 responses to “On the Magnificent Mile: V

  1. ooooooh. Zara. Magnificent window dressing. Magnificent shots! How did you know I love this Spanish chain like no other? I’ve shopped here during the Big Winter Sales. I scored big time. And I still wear the garb. Fun memories! B.

    • Everything did look so gorgeous…but…a bit too pricey, as I’m not a ‘dresser-upper’…if black Levis are not acceptable, I usually won’t show up! (I do wear awfully fine sweaters, though…and have a few gorgeous Italian shawls!)

Leave a Reply

