I didn’t forget gifts for the Nurses!

It IS the ‘season of giving’…and these cost next to nothing, as it is all stuff I keep on hand.  But, I do have to admit, a lot of LOVE went into their creation!

I made two of these counter-top decorations for the wonderful Nurses, Priscilla and Yeseni, who work at my doctor's office.  They had no decorations to cheer them, so I hopped the bus yesterday and presented them!It IS the season of giving...and these cost me nothing but TIME and LOVE!

I made two of these counter-top decorations for the wonderful Nurses, Priscilla and Yeseni, who work at my doctor’s office.  They had no decorations to cheer them, so I hopped the bus yesterday and presented them!

2 responses to “I didn’t forget gifts for the Nurses!

  1. I am sure they would have loved them. I wished I lived closer. You are amazing with what you do for those around you. I’m sure you made their day.

    • Thanks much…I just get these ideas, re-create something, and end up giving the pieces as gifts…people need a little unexpected surprise once in awhile, and if I can do, I will! P.S.: Also wish we weren’t continents away…but awfully glad we now know each other!

Leave a Reply

