There were so many images…

…I decided to turn Macy’s Christmas Windows into a short video!

Enjoy…and have a Happy Christmas and a Merry New Year!

10 responses to “There were so many images…

    • Have you tried putting something together in Windows Movie Maker, Leanne? It’s not difficult to learn, and you have so many images which would make a great slideshow! Check it out, and if you need some tips, you have my e-mail address…I’d be more than happy to assist!

    • Thanks so, Barbara…a little extra pushing on my part so viewers wouldn’t have to scroll through all 18 images! Glad you liked it, and a very Happy Christmas wish for you and your family! I know I commented, but I loved your ‘wet’ Christmas shopping shots of NYC an awful lot! Amazing what you do with the iPhone!

Leave a Reply

