Wise advice from…

…the Dove chocolates?

Dove-Wise Advice

Since I already follow the advice on the right, I’ll have to try that on the left…not easy for me, as I sometimes awaken at 2:30 AM (and have no idea why!)!

 

4 responses to “Wise advice from…

    • I absolutely LOVE Dark Chocolate, always have! The almonds are great, yet I wonder why they don’t try pecans? Maybe I’ll buy some quality dark chocolate, chop some raw pecans, and make my own little sweets?

    • The older I get, it seems the sleep pattern gets a bit erratic! Thankfully, Leanne, I always have something to work on (as do you!), and sleep time seems so irrelevant when I get images going! [?]

Leave a Reply

