Many of you…

…viewed the Photoshopped 3-D snowflakes I used for decorating my images during the holidays.  I ran across this short video, and thought maybe you’d like to learn a bit more about the REAL thing!

After all, we are never too old to…

...LEARN!

…LEARN!

6 responses to “Many of you…

    • Laughing here, Lancer! I was always the ‘inquisitive one’, always asking “Why?”…it drove my Mother to yell, “Oh, shut up!” an awful lot! As I approach 67 (in a few months), I find that learning at least one new thing a day actually ‘slows’ the ageing process…and so it goes!

  1. I love the photo. I don’t suppose I have thought about what areas like this would look like when winter happens. Here they look pretty much the same all year round.

Leave a Reply

