Yesterday in Evanston…

…variations in an iced-over street planter.

Iced-1

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

I love how the 'un-artificially colored' Eucalyptus has faded to a golden beige...or perhaps it was bleached to begin with?

I love how the ‘un-artificially colored’ Eucalyptus has faded to a golden beige…or perhaps it was bleached to begin with?

6 responses to “Yesterday in Evanston…

    • I just may get back into the ‘card business’, mi amigo…I did it for a bit some eight yr=ears ago, with moderate success. But now, my photos are better, and I am relaxed and more creative with words than ever (the brain is always spinning!)!

Leave a Reply

