First, I shot it…

…then ate it for breakfast!

The RED VELVET cake my neighbor presented to me for Valentine’s Day, I mean!

I’ve never had it before, and ohhh, it went down so very nicely!

Gaye's RED VELVET!

Gaye’s RED VELVET!

14 responses to “First, I shot it…

    • Ah, not only a velvety delight to look at, but the texture was soft, soft as running the tips of your fingers over genuine velvet, mi amigo! I wanted much more, but if I eat too much of this, I would gain too much weight! A little taste is better, making me able to savor this experience for quite a length of time!

  1. That deep red, what a delight! I am yet to make a successful red velvet cake. On my first attempt, the cake was good but failed at the frosting. 😉

Leave a Reply

