I met some wonderful people today…

…whom I’ll call “H” (he’s about 7 or 8 years old), his Dad and his Mom, whom I’ll call “M”.

They live in a building a few blocks away with a gorgeous side garden, where I have photographed many times before.

While trying to work off some back pain today, I walked over, took a look into the garden and spotted a few Lilies toward the back end.

I think you’ll agree their color is quite gorgeous!

M and H's Peachy Lily, the first

M and H’s Peachy Lily, the first

*

M and H's Peachy Lily, the second

M and H’s Peachy Lily, the second

As there are many buds, I’m certain “M” and “H” and his Dad will get much enjoyment from these particular Lilies in the days to come!

2 responses to “I met some wonderful people today…

Leave a Reply

